Live from outta nowhere and introducing…

Bierce’s Devil’s Dictionary defines the word friendless as thusly:

Having no favors to bestow. Destitute of fortune. Addicted to utterance of truth and common sense.

While I don’t consider myself friendless, per se, I do think the definition is an apt description of my writing style. So if you’re put off by caustic wit, sarcasm, and the occasional non-PC comment, then I strongly suggest you keep moving. Otherwise, you’re bound to be offended, and, I take absolutely no responsibility for that.

Although my language in everyday personal life tends to include a select few from George Carlin’s Seven Dirty Words, this does not mean that I condone such editorializations in print.  However, if you have something to say, do feel free to comment, just remember to keep gratuitous language to a minimum and on topic. I don’t plan to micromanage comments, but I do, however, reserve the right to remove certain words that may be outrageous and offensive.

Welcome to my world. Hit it, Kate.

2 Responses to Live from outta nowhere and introducing…

  1. SexyPolitico says:

    I just recently listened to George Carlin’s Seven Dirty words and water actually squirted from my nose it was so funny.

  2. LOL. Thx for dropping by. Carlin cracks me up. If you get a chance, you should listen to his other stuff. Any HBO show is hilarious.

Please note comment(s) that do not comport with policy will be held in the queue.

