Something On My Mind

A burning question, actually.  I have to ask the readers…

What is it with the Klinefelter’s piece? In the past week alone, it has received over two THOUSAND hits!  That’s more than even the home page receives.  Parsing the data, I can see that readers from Italy, Greece and even the Caribou Barbie State Alaska have visited.

So I’m asking all the Klinefelter researchers out there…what gives? Of all the Klinefelter info available on the web, why is this particular article all of sudden insanely popular?

2 Responses to Something On My Mind

  1. lena says:

    I admit I have checked it out after you mentioned that one is a popular page on your blog with no comments 😀
    Now I checked again 😀 Can’t say though why it gets so much traffic. Have you seen where the traffic comes from? Maybe someone has submitted the post to social bookmarks? You know like digg or stumbleupon?

Please note comment(s) that do not comport with policy will be held in the queue.

