Movin’ On Up

moving-boxes

In 2009, I created the free wordpress website, known as Prattle On, Boyo.  I had wanted to obtain its own domain and hosting, but finances at the time prevented it.  So at long last, I say with considerable gratification that I’ve made it happen. Effective immediately, Prattle On, Boyo’s new primary domicile will be at PrattleOnBoyo.com

But wait, there’s more!

While this site will be continued to be maintained, you should point yourself to my freshly pressed domain from here on out.   Until I get settled over at prattleonboyo.com, you will continue to receive this site’s newsletter (assuming you’ve subscribed to it) and/or you can always check out my Twitter feed.

So come on over to take a look and be sure to BYOB – I prefer Bohemian or Kona Brewing Company.   See you there!

Comments are closed.